Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

4 rating

pips. One of the stylist's there do a great job. And the online check in is the best. No more long waits

5 rating

Great staff, minimal wait if you use online check in. I have an easy haircut , and they have also cut it spot on. Never heard any complaints from anyone while I'm there. Keep it up!

5 rating

All of the stylists at this store are excellent. Very friendly and cheerful. This is a great location staffed by excellent employees.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
TOM C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"pips. One of the stylist's there do a great job. And the online check in is the best. No more long w"

5
Zman | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great staff, minimal wait if you use online check in. I have an easy haircut , and they have also cu"

5
Mark T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"All of the stylists at this store are excellent. Very friendly and cheerful. This is a great locatio"

5
Bob D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Always great service. Coming here for over 10 years"

5
Mike J. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and stylists at a great price. You cannot beat Season passes when they go on sale. I "

5
Leonor C. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"We love Sport Clips in Mokena! My teenager is picky about his hair and Victoria always does a GREAT "

5
ray D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff."

5
Devin M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Always a little wary of chain hair places, but I get consistently great hair cuts here."

5
Bob Z. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Been here more than a few times and had different stylists every time. Great experiences with each o"

5
Scott T. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Karli did awesome job on my hair.Have been going to this location for years always great"