Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

5 rating

??

5 rating

Sammi did a great job would recommend this stylist to anyone.

5 rating

Great place good staff

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Rich W. | July 16, 2021 Google

" ??"

5
ricardo h. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Sammi did a great job would recommend this stylist to anyone."

5
Joe L. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great place good staff"

3
Louis N. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I like this place, but closing at 5 PM is really inconvenient. Thanks for forcing me to find a new "

5
Raymond M. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Victoria excellent to deal with"

5
Matthew K. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Lauren gave me the best haircut I've ever had. I enjoyed the whole experience of sport clips and I "

5
Jerome Y. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great detail on the haircut and the trim. Very friendly and great conversation. Earned a customer f"

3
Tony | April 10, 2021 Google

" I've been here on a few occasions when my normal sport clips has been busy. I really appreciate whe"

2
Tony G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I was in need of a haircut. I went in to see Samantha. What a waste of my time and money. My wife c"

5
Kari N. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Brooke did an amazing job fixing a bad haircut I received from another hair cut place. Thank you so"