Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

5 rating

Friendly people working there And they did a good job

5 rating

Super friendly, and super polite. They do an amazing job with every hair cut.

5 rating

Love going to this location. Me and my son have been going here for 2-3 years now and have never been disappointed. Brooke and Victoria do fantastic jobs at cutting our hair every time. I have had my hair cut by several other people as well and they always do a great job. Highly recommend this location for anyone in Frankfort and Mokena area. ??????????

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Kevin K. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly people working there And they did a good job"

5
Ed B. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Super friendly, and super polite. They do an amazing job with every hair cut."

5
Crys M. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love going to this location. Me and my son have been going here for 2-3 years now and have never be"

5
Theresa R. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Victoria is amazing!!! She is patient and fun with my 8 year old son. Clean and friendly place."

5
sean h. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I got my very long hair cut by Summer and I thought it would take awhile but I was in and out in no "

4
TOM C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"pips. One of the stylist's there do a great job. And the online check in is the best. No more long w"

5
Zman | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great staff, minimal wait if you use online check in. I have an easy haircut , and they have also cu"

5
Mark T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"All of the stylists at this store are excellent. Very friendly and cheerful. This is a great locatio"

5
Bob D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Always great service. Coming here for over 10 years"

5
Mike J. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and stylists at a great price. You cannot beat Season passes when they go on sale. I "