Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

5 rating

Victoria is amazing!!! She is patient and fun with my 8 year old son. Clean and friendly place.

5 rating

I got my very long hair cut by Summer and I thought it would take awhile but I was in and out in no time at all. My haircut is phenomenal and Summer deserves a raise. 10/10 Highly Recommend

4 rating

pips. One of the stylist's there do a great job. And the online check in is the best. No more long waits

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Theresa R. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Victoria is amazing!!! She is patient and fun with my 8 year old son. Clean and friendly place."

5
sean h. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I got my very long hair cut by Summer and I thought it would take awhile but I was in and out in no "

4
TOM C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"pips. One of the stylist's there do a great job. And the online check in is the best. No more long w"

5
Zman | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great staff, minimal wait if you use online check in. I have an easy haircut , and they have also cu"

5
Mark T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"All of the stylists at this store are excellent. Very friendly and cheerful. This is a great locatio"

5
Bob D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Always great service. Coming here for over 10 years"

5
Mike J. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and stylists at a great price. You cannot beat Season passes when they go on sale. I "

5
Leonor C. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"We love Sport Clips in Mokena! My teenager is picky about his hair and Victoria always does a GREAT "

5
ray D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff."

5
Devin M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Always a little wary of chain hair places, but I get consistently great hair cuts here."