Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

1 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • George D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=WUYoQoAZj227eTHZ6ieqZQ

4 rating

Fairly decent. I would definitely recommend going here they are pricey but the extras that you get are kinda worth it. I got the MVP experience and I liked it. But I will say that if you have serval young boys who need their haircut this might not be the place to be because of the prices.

3 rating

This place is hit or miss. Sometimes you get a friendly stylist who knows how to cut hair, other times you get someone who has no idea what they are doing. A little risky given how much they charge for a hair cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
George D. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=WUYoQoAZj227eTHZ6ieqZQ"

4
Joshua E. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Fairly decent. I would definitely recommend going here they are pricey but the extras that you get a"

3
Noah R. | June 27, 2019 Google

"This place is hit or miss. Sometimes you get a friendly stylist who knows how to cut hair, other tim"

5
Ryan G. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Go see Lauren or Brooke ! Great, quality, quick cuts !"

4
jeff N. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss on wait times. I'd advise to check or check-in online."

5
Harry B. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Have been having my hair cuts here since they opened the business. Its an awesome barber shop and a "

1
Bryan L. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I went to this location on 4/19, and was extremely disappointed. The stylist messed my hair up so ba"

1
Niko P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"I received the worst haircut ever! Thank god my hair grows fast but still need to have someone fix i"

5
Rich W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"? the staff is awesome"

5
Nate U. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Brooke is the best!"