Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

5 rating

We love Sport Clips in Mokena! My teenager is picky about his hair and Victoria always does a GREAT job! Victoria is always pleasant and listens to what you request but most importantly she includes the parent as well! Love going to Sport Clips! Highly recommend Stylist Victoria!

5 rating

Super friendly staff.

5 rating

Always a little wary of chain hair places, but I get consistently great hair cuts here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Leonor C. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"We love Sport Clips in Mokena! My teenager is picky about his hair and Victoria always does a GREAT "

5
ray D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff."

5
Devin M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Always a little wary of chain hair places, but I get consistently great hair cuts here."

5
Bob Z. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Been here more than a few times and had different stylists every time. Great experiences with each o"

5
Scott T. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Karli did awesome job on my hair.Have been going to this location for years always great"

5
m s. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Victoria was great"

5
Carol G. | September 9, 2019 Google

"The salon has an edgy and chic style with personable staff and considering the quality, amazing pric"

5
Mike S. | August 28, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that "

5
Michael S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that "

5
Patty S. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=eHz8SeGZ-9ytzBVfEtFadg"