Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mokena

5 rating
  • 08/28/19
  • Patty S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=eHz8SeGZ-9ytzBVfEtFadg

5 rating

Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that she uses. Amanda knows the way that I like to have my hair cut and styled. I am always greeted with smile and a pleasant greeting when I walk thru the door.

5 rating

Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that she uses. Amanda knows the way that I like to have my hair cut and styled. I am always greeted with smile and a pleasant greeting when I walk thru the door.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Patty S. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=eHz8SeGZ-9ytzBVfEtFadg"

5
Mike S. | August 28, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that "

5
Michael S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Amanda always provides excellent service. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products that "

3
Sarah F. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My son's hair was cut wrong and she missed a spot in the front. I had to shave it myself."

5
Rick R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"We have a teenage son who was very picky about his haircuts and always leaves any place disappointed"

3
R G. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Went to take my son to the usual sport clips he goes to and they messed up bad. First his usual styl"

1
George D. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tFjDod76N55fVM3uPG25PA?hrid=WUYoQoAZj227eTHZ6ieqZQ"

4
Joshua E. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Fairly decent. I would definitely recommend going here they are pricey but the extras that you get a"

3
Noah R. | June 27, 2019 Google

"This place is hit or miss. Sometimes you get a friendly stylist who knows how to cut hair, other tim"

5
Ryan G. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Go see Lauren or Brooke ! Great, quality, quick cuts !"